DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Taylor Swift – Fearless (Taylor’s Version) Zip File

Taylor Swift Fearless (Taylor’s Version) Zip Download

Taylor Swift emerges with yet another amazing new mp3 album titled “Fearless (Taylor’s Version)” and its right here on vibejamz for your free download.

You can Stream & listen to Taylor Swift – Fearless (Taylor’s Version) [Full Album Tracklist] [Ep] [Zip File] “Free Mp3 Download” 320kbps cdq itunes Fakaza flexyjam download datafilehost torrent zippyshare Song below.

Taylor Swift – Fearless (Taylor’s Version) Full Album Tracklist

  1. Fearless (Taylor’s Version)
  2. Fifteen (Taylor’s Version)
  3. Love Story (Taylor’s Version)
  4. Hey Stephen (Taylor’s Version)
  5. White Horse (Taylor’s Version)
  6. You Belong With Me (Taylor’s Version)
  7. Breathe (Taylor’s Version) ft. Colbie Caillat
  8. Tell Me Why (Taylor’s Version)
  9. You’re Not Sorry (Taylor’s Version)
  10. The Way I Loved You (Taylor’s Version)
  11. Forever & Always (Taylor’s Version)
  12. The Best Day (Taylor’s Version)
  13. Change (Taylor’s Version)
  14. Jump Then Fall (Taylor’s Version)
  15. Untouchable (Taylor’s Version)
  16. Forever & Always (Piano Version) [Taylor’s Version]
  17. Come In With The Rain (Taylor’s Version)
  18. Superstar (Taylor’s Version)
  19. The Other Side of the Door (Taylor’s Version)
  20. Today Was a Fairytale (Taylor’s Version)
  21. You All Over Me (Taylor’s Version) [From the Vault] ft. Maren Morris
  22. Mr. Perfectly Fine (Taylor’s Version) [From the Vault]
  23. We Were Happy (Taylor’s Version) [From the Vault]
  24. That’s When (Taylor’s Version) [From the Vault] ft. Keith Urban
  25. Don’t You (Taylor’s Version) [From the Vault]
  26. Bye, Bye, Baby (Taylor’s Version) [From the Vault]
  27. Love Story (Taylor’s Version) [Elvira Remix]

Taylor Swift Fearless (Taylor’s Version) Zip Full Album Download