DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Drewski – Seat At The Table

Drewski Seat At The Table Zip Download

Drewski emerges with yet another amazing new mp3 album titled “Seat At The Table” and its right here on vibejamz for your free download.

You can Stream & listen to Drewski – Seat At The Table [Full Album Tracklist] [Ep] [Zip File] “Free Mp3 Download” 320kbps cdq itunes Fakaza flexyjam download datafilehost torrent zippyshare Song below.

Drewski – Seat At The Table Full Album Tracklist

  1. Givenchy 2.0 Freestyle ft. Trap Manny, A Boogie wit da Hoodie
  2. 2020 Vision ft. Sleepy Hallow, Sheff G
  3. Ready ft. Fivio Foreign, Sosa Geek, Fetty Luciano
  4. Mop ft. Ron Suno, Rah Swish
  5. I Like You ft. Sada Baby, Coi Leray
  6. Trying Me ft. Jay Critch, Calboy
  7. Hot Boy ft. Maliibu Miitch, Desiigner
  8. Water ft. DreamDoll, Molly Brazy, Rubi Rose
  9. Function ft. Mr.Chicken, King Rvco
  10. Time To Ride ft. Smoove’L, Brandon
  11. Ryder ft. Fivio Foreign, TJ Porter
  12. All Of My Love ft. Neek Bucks, Journee
  13. Nights Like This ft. Masio Gunz, Bizzy Banks

Drewski Seat At The Table Zip Full Album Download